Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome war movie
online soccer manager

Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome war movie


Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome (2012, United States)

Categories: science fiction movies space wars movies winter movies

Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome

Director: Jonas Pate


Czas: 90 minut

Laguages: English

war movies info
1970-01-01 / 1970-01-01


New recruit is sent on a simple mission of transporting scientist, but this starts a series of events that will put him in the middle of the war.


Young William Adama is joining the Colonial Fleet as a pilot straight from the academy. The First Cylon War has been already going on for 10 years and Adama is anxious to join the force and fight Cylons, but his first assignment is not as emphatic as he would expect - he is appointed for transfer duties and his orders are to take a scientist to a given coordinates. But his mission isn’t what is looks like at first glance.

Film depicts the events that took place before the TV series Battlestar Galactica and actually is very good war movie. There aren’t many personal plots, there isn’t much emphasis on politics or other less entertaining elements. What we get is gripping plot, fast action scenes and all of it actually makes sense (not like in many science fiction based movies). Of course there are some flaws and most probably fans of the TV series will get more from it, but as a war movie it is very good.


Our rating

6.0

Film value

8 / 10

Realism factor

1 / 5

Adventure factor

5 / 5

Historical accuracy

1 / 5



Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome 2012 war movie

Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome full movie


full movie Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome on DVD
full movie Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome full movie


Creators of Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome

Jonas Pate movies

Jonas Pate

director

Michael Taylor movies

Michael Taylor

screenplay

David Eick movies

David Eick

screenplay

David Weddle movies

David Weddle

screenplay

Glen A. Larson movies

Glen A. Larson

screenplay


Cast of Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome

Luke Pasqualino movies luke-pasqualino

Luke Pasqualino

as William Adama

Ben Cotton movies ben-cotton

Ben Cotton

as Coker Fasjovik

Lili Bordan movies lili-bordan

Lili Bordan

as Dr. Becca Kelly

Jill Teed movies jill-teed

Jill Teed

as Commander Ozar

John Pyper-Ferguson movies john-pyper-ferguson

John Pyper-Ferguson

as Xander Toth

Brian Markinson movies brian-markinson

Brian Markinson

as Silas Nash




Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome full war movie

Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome war movie © 2013-2022 War Movies Info


filmy wojenne Tirah Campaignold time radio